Send a message to BG support with the URLS of both the entries you created and your explanation. They will merge or remove an empty duplicate. Once a cemetery has been created we volunteer users can not remove it from the database. That is why we should be careful in our field work not to inadvertantly create duplicates.
I have been doing a lot of corrections and you would be amazed at the number of time 2 and 3 or more duplicates of cemeteries are created because people did not realize the cemetery went by different names at different times, or they did not wait for the signal that they were in a cemetery that was already in the database.