Welcome to the BillionGraves Community! An amazing community of users from every corner of the globe here to help you in your BillionGraves endeavors! Join the movement and connect with others to create the world's largest GPS cemetery database!
Welcome to BillionGraves Q&A, where you can ask questions, receive support, and look at answers from other members of the BillionGraves community.

3,141 questions

4,076 answers

4,424 comments

2,707 users

I have deleted a headstone image by mistake and wish to re-upload it from my iphone.

1 like 0 dislike
61 views
I deleted a headstone image by mistake from "my photos" on the dashboard. Is there a way of re-uploading from my iphone where it is still showing, but it is also showing uploaded so it won't automatically reload.
asked Mar 1, 2015 in Mobile Applications by Overworked BG Beginner (270 points)

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
Not sure this is possible so you may need to contact Support or retake the image if possible. Sorry that no-one has replied before now.
answered Apr 17, 2017 by SteveN BG Explorer (4,270 points)
...