If you have BG Plus then you may be wondering how you can manage your subscription. BillionGraves has made it quite simple when it comes to viewing, managing, and cancelling your subscription.
First you will need to Log In the website. From there you will select the BG Plus tab.
Next select Manage Subscription
This will display your BG Subscription Settings. You can see when your account or free trial expires, The Buy Now to extend your subscription, the status of your account, or the cancellation button which will remove BG Plus or end your free trial.
NOTE: You must cancel before your expiration date or you will be charged. Support does not cancel trials or accounts. Also, a phone call or email requesting cancellation WILL NOT cancel your account. You the user must cancel your own account or free trial by selecting “Cancel Subscription” underneath the Green “Buy Now”.